Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Ausable Club at our main number listed below,
or contact our staff directly by scrolling through the staff directory below

Adirondack Mountain Reserve - Ausable Club
137 Ausable Road
St. Huberts, NY 12943

(518) 576-4411 - phone
(518) 576-4276 - fax

www.ausableclub.org
frontdesk@ausableclub.org


  • Directions
    • From the South- take Interstate 87 North to Exit 30. Turn left at the bottom of the ramp towards Keene Valley and Lake Placid for 2 miles, where you will come to the intersection of Route 9 and Route 73. At that intersection merge onto NYS Route 73 towards Keene Valley and Lake Placid. After approximately 6 miles you will transcend a grouping of down hill slopes. At the bottom of these hills, Ausable Road is on the left hand side. There is a white sign next to the road with a forest green "AC Private" next to the road sign. Turn onto Ausable Road and drive up the hill to the Clubhouse.

      From the North- take Interstate 87 South to Exit 30. Turn right at the bottom of the ramp towards Keene Valley and Lake Placid for 2 miles, where you will come to the intersection of Route 9 and Route 73. At that intersection merge onto NYS Route 73 towards Keene Valley and Lake Placid. After approximately 6 miles you will transcend a grouping of down hill slopes. At the bottom of these hills, Ausable Road is on the left hand side. There is a white sign next to the road with a forest green "AC Private" next to the road sign. Turn onto Ausable Road and drive up the hill to the Clubhouse.

      From Lake Placid- take NYS Route 73 South out of Lake Placid and follow signs towards Keene. Stay on Route 73 through Keene and Keene Valley and continue for about 4 miles. You will see a road sign that says "St. Huberts". About 500 yards past this sign, the Ausable Road will be on your right hand side. There is a white sign next to the road with a forest green "AC Private" next to the road sign. Turn right onto Ausable Road and drive up the hill to the Clubhouse.



             Please feel free to contact the Ausable Club at our main number listed below, or contact our staff directly by scrolling through the staff directory below.
Adirondack Mountain Reserve - Ausable Club
137 Ausable Road
St. Huberts, NY 12943
    (518) 576-4411 - phone
(518) 576-4276 - fax

www.ausableclub.org
frontdesk@ausableclub.org
                         

 John R. Schuler, CCM, MS
General Manager
       518-576-4411 x 235        jschuler@ausableclub.org
                                  


Roger Roumpf

Club Superintendent
      518-576-4411 x 209        rroumpf@ausableclub.org


Tom Carr
Human Resources Manager
518-576-4411 x 208        tcarr@ausableclub.org 



Jane Buysse

Controller
          518-576-4411 x 217
jbuysse1@ausableclub.org




Gregory Barth
Executive Chef
518-576-4411 x 270            gbarth@ausableclub.org 

 
Chris Hodson 
Clubhouse Manager
518-576-4411 x 229         fbm@ausableclub.org




Lindsay A. Java

Membership & Communications Manager
518-576-4411 x 282        ljava@ausableclub.org    
  


A
nita Hall
Front Office Manager
518-576-4411 x 213        ahall1@ausableclub.org 





Jennifer Smith

Front Desk Manager
518-576-4411 x 220        jsmith@ausableclub.org  





  Tammy Sherman
Housekeeping Manager
518-576-4411 x 226        
tsherman@ausableclub.org




         



   
Tracy Sherman
Assistant Housekeeping Manager
518-576-4411 x 226
 

     



      Peter "Rocky" Catalano
Golf Professional
518-576-4411 x 231
 
Aldo Burga
Tennis Professional
518-576-4411 x 219